Shop
Order within 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
WEBB CITY FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
Local Webb City, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was searching the web for THE PERFECT arrangement for my Mother in Law's birthday. After searching the web high and low, I found it. She enjoys her margaritas and this arrangement was sitting in a margarita glass. Unfortunately, for me, when I went to order it said it was unavailable (another florist). I thought to myself, I wonder if I took the supplies to Webb City Florist if they would arrange. After showing them the picture and without any hesitation they said YES! Thank you SO SO SOOOO much for agreeing and nailing THE PERFECT arrangement for her.
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My employer moved to the WC Industrial Park and needed a new local florist to use. Good ole Google lead me to you. I received the flowers that I had ordered for a coworker and they were absolutely beautiful!! While they were elegant, the vase that they came in, I think, gave it a masculine touch (Expressive Blooms).
Marcia's Reply:
Date: Jun 15, 2017, 11:11 am

Thank you for allowing us to use our creative abilities and make someone's day very special.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were delivered right on time and were beautiful. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Nov 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I appreciate having a florist in this small town. Your service is great and your products are beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant arrive on time and was beautiful. It was very healthy and very bright colors. Thank you, Karen McGinthia
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Quick delivery and friendly service!
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Wonderful job. They were absolutely beautiful and she loved them
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I ordered a flower online for a funeral because I was out of town. The plant I ordered was not available. I said to substitute a similar plant on the order. The florist called to see if a substitution was okay. There was difficulty communicating with the person on the line. The plant was pretty but I felt it was a smaller size than I had ordered. It had 2 pink bows and had been delivered in time. I usually pick out the flowers in person. Perhaps Mother's Day weekend had something to do with the unavailability of the selection.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

-Was not delivered on the date requested. -No notification that it was not going to be delivered. -Arrangement was nice
Date: May 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Another great job!
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient loved arrangement.
Date: Oct 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

positive experience. Recipient received the plant and provided positive feedback.
Date: Oct 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered this for my sister in law and it more more beautiful then the online picture. I always used Webb City Florist when my Mother was alive and they haven't let me down. Great service & products. Deb
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Did an excellent job!!
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered flowers for a relative who had just lost a loved one, as I was unable to visit in person. The photos on the website helped me to decide and the online process was easy. I received an email telling me that the arrangement had been delivered and that was nice to know. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother raved about her bouquet for longer than a week. Thank you for helping me make her happy!
Date: Feb 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Thank you for working around my schedule to deliver the flowers!
Date: Jan 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

what a great florist. Have used you for years and always have had a nice arrangement. I have always recommended you to others. Thanks so much.
Date: Oct 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

It was a great experience! I ordered online for the first time and then I called just to make sure they received my order. The lady on the phone was so nice and helpful. I will definitely be using Webb City Florist anytime I need flowers!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CO

My mother said that the "Blooming Azalea Plant" you delivered for Mother's Day was gorgeous. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

5 dollar upgrade is well worth it. Great arrangement!
Date: Feb 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very satisfied with the arrangement that was sent to the funeral home. Price point was also competitive. Very satisfied with Webb City Florist and Greenhouse. Thank you Ingrid
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great service and follow through. Thank you.
Date: Dec 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

On time and as requested; I was informed the flowers were beautiful
Date: Oct 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

We are very pleased with the arrangement sent. Thanks. (Just a bit pricy.)
Date: Oct 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The order was very nice and fresh. Thank you for your call to clarify my order and make sure of what I wanted.
Date: Oct 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

I did not get any delivery confirmation . I had to contact where the flowers where sent to confirmed it was received on a Saturday ... otherwise everything was great .. thanks for weekend service ..
Date: Sep 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very pleased with the arrangement that I ordered. Thank you so much for your creativity. Jan Parmley
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time; just as the website guaranteed.
Date: Jul 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

The plant we ordered was not available, however, we promptly received a call and was given a better choice of plants. Will definitely use them again!!!
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Before placing my online order, I called to ask a few questions. They were so generous with their time, giving very personal attention: telling me what flowers were in season, even checking which color flowers they had in stock. When delivered, my Grandmother was amazed by how beautiful the arrangement was! My mom said it was "a homerun". Thanks WCFlorist!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered over the website, everything was great, site is easy to use and navigate. Smooth easy transaction. Thank you again and have and will do business again.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

My mother was pleasantly surprised and loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jan 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent service and product. I will recommend to friends and family.
Date: Jan 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were very beautiful. My husband ordered them unseen and was very pleased with them.
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Jun 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers lasted a whole two weeks! My friend was delighted and so was I. Many thanks.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your service was excellent. Thank you.
Date: Apr 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

I understand the arrangement was wonderful and Webb City Florist called to OK a small change from the picture with me.
Date: Feb 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The person I sent this to said it was beautiful and after a week it was still going strong. I am very satified with the ease of ordering and the quality.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Webb City, MO
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Pinterest Twitter

WEBB CITY FLORIST & GREENHOUSE
1001 S Jefferson
Webb City, MO. 64870
Local: (417) 673-3780

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at

Buy soaps, lotions & gift Baskets


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase